Schedule a Time to Speak with a Manager

Schedule a 15-Minute Call with your local Pro Realty Manager.

Contact Us

  • Toll-free 1.888.230.1578
  • Fax 1.888.433.2057
  • Customer Support:  support@prorealtymanager.com

Rent and Dues Payment

  • Online:  https://proteam.appfolio.com/connect/users/sign_in
  • Mail:  ProRealty, PO Box 4668 #60704, New York, NY 10163-4668

Sales

For all matters related to questionnaires, sales of co-op/condo, refinancing:

  •  sales@prorealtymanager.com
  • T: 888.230.1578 ext 701

Work Order

For all matters related to work orders, please email us at support@prorealtymanager.com and your request will be assigned.

Property Managers

  • Christian Moreno. T: 888.230.1578 ext. 706 . E: chris@prorealtymanager.com
  • Darwin Cabanes.  T: 888.230.1578 ext. 703. O E: darwin@prorealtymanager.com
  • Paul Palanca.  T: 888.230.1578 ext. 700.  E: paul@prorealtymanager.com
  • Ann Simbulan  T: 888.230.1578 ext. 704. O: 718.487.9793 . E: ann@proreatlymanager.com
  • David Berk . T: 888.230.1578 ext. 701. O: 718.395.7988. E: david@prorealtymanager.com

Bills and Invoices

  • Ann Simbulan  T: 888.230.1578 ext. 704. O: 718.487.9793 . E: ann@proreatlymanager.com
  • Email invoices to:  bills@prorealtymanager.com
  • By mail:  “Association Name”,  c/o Dept 422 – ProRealty.  PO Box 4579,  Houston, TX 77210-4579

 

 

Need More Information?

Schedule a 15-minute call using the button above, or send us a message here and we’ll contact you.  It usually takes about 15-minutes for us to learn about your needs and we can tailor a solution that is perfect for you and your budget.

Request a Management Quote

Used by Landlords and Board Members

Call Us

24/7 Toll Free

1.888.230.1578

Share This